Michael For Mayor Campaign

Moderator: Community Team

Michael

Michael For Mayor Campaign

Post by Michael »

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE RE-ELECTION CAMPAIGN ON PAGE 4

Citizens of Imperius Please have a look at The Notices here and think about voting for me

Official Campaign Notice Here >>>>Click Here<<<
MICHAEL FOR MAYOR

Fellow Citizens of Imperius

By the Grace of Our King, i have been allowed to run for the position of mayor of our fine city. Now...I am asking for your support, to allow me to run for mayor of our city.

This is my first time running so some may think that i am inexperienced. Well you are right but i believe that its time for a fresh face and a fresh start.

I have many ideas and im sure with your help we will be able to put them into effect immediately.
We have many Problems here in the city and i would like to point out a few and how i would like to deal with them.

Iron Shortage
As this is a vital resource to many citizens in our town, there should never be a shortage of it.
If you elect me as mayor, i would like to deal with this issue by working with our Mine Minister and making sure we always have a good supply of iron being mined, so we are able to always have iron on the market. With the help from our Viceroyalty im sure we will get a good supply of iron. I would also like to make sure that at the beginning of every reset that we have iron on the market. Further more i would like to make sure that there is always iron available on the market at all times.

Charisma Food Shortage (Stat Food)
This is a recent problem that has affected some of this great city’s citizens. If i am elected mayor i would make sure that we always have a good amount of charisma food on the market. With the help our our city’s mentor , i will make sure the city has 2-3 personal suplliers of charisma food. I would like to impement this with all basic stat food. I will also make sure we are on good trading terms with our neibouring cities and viceroyalty.